NoNoise Earplugs - Intelligent Hearing Protection

Where To Buy

NoNoise Hearing Protectors are new to the world market. You will be increasingly able to purchase them from both retail and online stores.

In the list below, you will find contact details of some of our official distributors. For information about points of sale in your area, please contact us.

You can also choose from the the whole range of NoNoise Hearing Protectors right here on the website – you’ll find the prices and webshop buttons on the individual product pages.

Official distributors

The complete range of NoNoise Hearing Protectors is available in these countries:

Australia
Rocky Creek Designs - at www.rockycreekdesigns.com.au
Belgium
2Pharma NV - at www.2pharma.be (info@2pharma.be)
Canada
NoNoise North America - at www.nonoise-northamerica.com
The Netherlands
Myrpharma BV - at www.geenlawaai.nl
France
PharmaSherpa - at www.nonoise.fr
Germany
Werner Schmidt Pharma GmbH - at www.werner-schmidt-pharma.de
Italy
Farmacare S.r.l. - at www.nonoise-insertiauricolari.it
UK
Appia Healthcare Ltd - at www.auritech.info (NoNoise products, marketed under the “Auritech” brand)
Romania
Hamann SRL - at www.hamann.ro
South Africa
Zipski Twenty Three - at www.nonoise.co.za
Spain
Laboratorios Milo, S.A. - at www.nonoise.es
Sweden
AB Super-x - at www.superx.se
USA
NoNoise North America - at www.nonoise-northamerica.com

NoNoise Motorsport Hearing Protectors are available in these countries:

Austria
Paaschburg & Wunderlich GmbH - at www.brands4bikes.de
Belgium
BikeDesign BVBA - at www.bike-design.com
Brazil
Power Brasil - at www.powerbrasil.com
Canada
Twisted Throttle Canada (formerly A Vicious Cycle)
Retail: aviciouscycle.ca
Wholesale: www.twistedthrottle.com
Germany
Paaschburg & Wunderlich GmbH - at www.brands4bikes.de
India
Moto Usher (India) - at www.motousher.com
Mexico
Hainzer Supply Moto - at www.hainzersupply.com
Switzerland
Freidig Moto-Active GmbH - at www.freidigmotoactive.ch
Sweden
CB-Parts Import & Distribution AB - at www.cbparts.se
USA
Twisted Throttle - at www.twistedthrottle.com

NoNoise DIY & Garden Hearing Protectors are available in these countries:

Belgium
EuroGarden NV - at www.eurogarden.be
The Netherlands
EuroGarden Nederland BV - at www.eurogarden.nl
France
F1 Distribution - at www.f1distribution.com